The day to day business is conducted by the board. The board members are the first contacts for questions and suggestions. The board of 2018-2019 is composed out of:

  • Floor Dussel – Chairman
  • Simão Margarido – Secretary
  • Alissa Sczyslo – Treasurer

You can get in touch with the board via, Facebook and LinkedIn.

If you are a Verum member and want to have a look into the statutes, please send us an email with your request.